The 2020 International Conference on Building Energy Conservation, Thermal Safety and Environmental Pollution Control (ICBTE 2020)

Brest, Belarus, October 29 - 30, 2020

Chairmen:

Bahanovich A. G. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Rector of BrSTU (Belarus).

Deputy Chairman:

Shalabyta N. N. – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Vice-rector for Scientific Work, BrSTU (Belarus).

Cai Xinli – Doctor, Professor, Vice president of Anhui Jianzhu University (China).

Members of the Scientific Committee:

Volchek A. A. – Doctor of Geological Sciences, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Systems and Ecology, BrSTU (Belarus).

Semenyuk S. M. – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering, BrSTU (Belarus).

Zhu Shuguang – Doctor, Professor, Dean of School of Environment and Energy Engineering, Anhui Jianzhu University (China).

Tur V. V. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Concrete Technology and Building Materials, BrSTU (Belarus).

Poita P. S. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Department of Geotechnics and Transport Communications, BrSTU (Belarus).

Lyu Kefeng – Doctor, Lecturer, Teacher of Anhui Jianzhu University (China).

Mazhaysky Yu. A. – Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor, Chief Research Worker of the Meshchersky Branch of the All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Water Engineering and Melioration named after A.N. Kostyakov, Director General of the Meshchersky Scientific and Technical Center, Honorary Worker of the Russian Agro-Industrial Complex (Russia).

Jeznach J. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Professor of Warsaw University of Natural Sciences – SGGW, Member of the Presidium and Academic Secretary of the Committee for Agronomical Sciences of the Polish Academy of Sciences (Poland).

Gavardashvili G. V. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Director of the Institute of Water Management named after Ts. Mirtskhulava of the Georgian Technical University (Georgia).

Gribauskene V. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Kaunas University of Applied Sciences in Forestry and Environmental Engineering – KMAIK (Lithuania).

Burlibaev M. Zh. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Deputy General Director for Scientific Work of the Kazakhstan Agency for Applied Ecology, Academician of the Academy of Water Management of the Russian Federation (Kazakhstan).

Bogdasarov M. A. – Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Geography and Environmental Management, Educational Establishment "Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin" (Belarus).

Derkach V. N. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Director of the branch of RUE "BelBSR Institute", Scientific and Technical Center (Belarus).

Petsold T. M. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Chief Research Worker of RUE "NRSDTCI named after S.A. Agayev" (Belarus).

Barabash M. S. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of Computer Technologies for Construction of the National Aviation University (Kiev), Full Member of the Ukraine Civil Engineering Academy, ACSRA Foreign Member, Director of "LIRA-SAPR" (Ukraine).

Kolchunov V. I. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Unique Buildings and Structures of South-western State University, ACSRA Full Member (Russia).

Leonovich S. N. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering of BNTU (Belarus).

Naichuk A. Ya. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Professor of the Department of Building Structures, BrSTU (Belarus).

Tusnin A. R. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of Metal and Wooden Structures, MSECU (MECI) (Russia).

Herrador M. F. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Professor of the Department of Building Structures of University of A Coruña (Spain).

Perelmuter A. V. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, ACSRA Foreign Member, SCAD-SOFT Chief Research Worker, Member of the Ukrainian Association on Metal Structures (Poland).

Barylka A. – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Academic lecturer at the Military University of Technology and the University of Technology and Commerce H. Chodkowska in Warsaw, President of the Main Board of the Polish Association of experts and Experts (Poland).