



PREFACE

International Conference on Agribusiness and Rural Development (IConARD) has been held on 13-14 October 2020 in Yogyakarta Indonesia, this conference's objective is to develop the sustainability of agribusiness and rural development which become the important part of agriculture and environment development. Today's issues are for agriculture are not about planting a useful plant only, but how the products can be marketed and how this sector give benefits to rural life also become the urgent issue to be considered in developing agriculture.

It is one of our efforts for collaborating to other reputable international universities such as Gifu University Japan, University Putra Malaysia, Khon Kaen University Thailand, Taiyuan Normal University China, Jiujiang University China and Ashoka Institute of Engineering and Technology India. The conference theme is "Sustainable Agribusiness in Cutting Edge Innovation Era".

The conference was started with keynote speech from Germany, Russia and Indonesia. 111 presenters have presented their researches in this event, they were from Germany, Russia, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Indonesia. Accepted papers have been reviewed by professional, from Malaysia, Thailand, South Africa, and Indonesia.

We would like to deliver big gratitude to all participants, keynote speakers and committees. And other parties that helped this conference.

Committee of IConARD





THE COMMITTEE

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON AGRIBUSINESS AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT (IConARD) 2020 COMMITTEE:

Steering Committee:

- 1. Ir. Eni Istiyanti, MP.
- 2. Dr. Ir. Indardi, M.Si.
- 3. Dr. Aris Slamet Widodo, SP, M.Sc.

Organizing Committee:

Chairman: Dr. Zuhud Rozaki

Secretary:

- 1: Heri Akhmadi, SP., MA.
- 2: Barik
- 3: Wiwi

Accounting:

- 1: Ir. Lestari Rahayu, MP.
- 2: Gita Indriani Syafitri, S.IP.

Scientific Committee:

- 1. Dr. Ir. Nur Rahmawati, MP.
- 2. Dr. Ir. Widodo, MP.
- 3. Dr. Triyono, SP, MP.
- 4. Dr. Susanawati, SP, MP.
- 5. Dr. Sriyadi, SP., MP.
- 6. Dr. Ir. Triwara Buddhi S, MP.

Event and Publication Division:

- 1. Muhammad Fauzan, SP, M.Sc.
- 2. Francy Risvansuna F, SP, MP.
- 3. Marbudi, SP.

Consumption Division:

1. Ir. Pujastuti S. Dyah, MM.





- 2. Retno Yudawati, SP.
- 3. Dra. Luluk Chusniati

PR and Documentation Division:

- 1. Ir. Diah Rina Kamardiani, MP.
- 2. Retno Wulandari, SP, M.Sc.
- 3. Sutadi

Supply and LO Division:

- 1. Oki Wijaya, SP., MP.
- 2. Sutrisno, SP., MP.
- 3. Idul Fitri